IOM Council Members

Teodora Nemska-Dosheva

Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Bulgaria

Pavel Kavina

Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Czech Republic

Juan Ruiz Quintana

Ministry of Energy and Mines of the Republic of Cuba

Piotr Dziadzio

Ministry of Climate and Environment of Poland

Maksim Kirzhimanov

Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment of the Russian Federation

Dušan Kúšik

State Geological Institute of Dionyz Stur, Government of Slovakia